COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Saurabh Gupta	Non- Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Surender Kumar Gupta	Non-Executive Independent Director

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Jain	Non- Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Saurabh Gupta	Non- Executive Independent Director
3.	Mr. Surender Kumar Gupta	Non- Executive Independent Director

STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S.NO.	NAME OF DIRECTORS	DESIGNATION
1.	Mr. Surender Kumar Gupta	Non- Executive Independent Director
2.	Mr. Sanjay Gupta	Managing Director
3.	Mr. Sanjeev Kr. Jain	Non- Executive Independent Director